I need to delete my cloud workspace.
Through a newly created self serve option, users will now be able to delete their cloud workspaces.
- Open your cloud workspace.
- Browse to System Console option.
- Go to Subscription option under Billing & Account Category
- Go to the bottom of the page and you will see "Delete Workspace" option
- You will see the below confirmation
- After selecting reason for deletion, click on delete workspace to finalize the deletion process.
- You will get a final confirmation that your workspace has been deleted(on your registered email as well).
Note : For enterprise or cloud annual customers, it will be a contact us button instead of "delete workspace" option.